Colorado DUI Lawyer

Aggressive Colorado DUI Lawyer can help you with your first Colorado DUI. Free consultation! In Colorado, the penalties for your first DUI with a BAC below .20, can land you in jail for five days up to one year, up to $1000.00 fine, up to 96 hours of public service, probation up to 2 years, […]